14 MAY 2018

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

APPEALS COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Committee held in the Council Chamber, Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 14 May 2018

Councillors:

- * A R Alvey
- * W G Andrews
- * Mrs D E Andrews
- * Mrs S M Bennison S J Clarke
- * W H Dow
- * Ms L C Ford R L Frampton
- * A T Glass
- * D Harrison

Councillors:

- * Mrs M D Holding
- * Mrs A E McEvoy
- * N S Penman
- * L R Puttock Mrs A M Rostand
- * D B Tipp
- * D N Tungate
- * Mrs C V Ward
- * C A Wise
- * Mrs P A Wyeth

*Present

Officers Attending:

R Jackson, Miss G O'Rourke, A Rogers and Mrs R Rutins

Apologies:

Cllrs Clarke, Frampton and Mrs Rostand.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Kendal) in the Chair.

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Alvey be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Alvey) in the Chair.

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Glass be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

CHAIRMAN